205 - California Mechanic's Lien

$1.75
ISBN
9781622708680
Product Code
205

205 - California Mechanic's Lien (original and three copies) 

DOWNLOAD NOW AVAILABLE! Click here.

The laws regulating the Mechanics lien changed effective January 1, 2016 

Up-to-date with the current CA Law!

The mechanics lien, known in California as a Claim of Lien, is filed on private construction jobs by anyone who has performed labor or provided materials to a jobsite, and have not been paid.

If a Notice of Cessation or Notice of Completion has been filed by the property owner, prime contractors must file the Lien within 60 days from the filing of the notice, and all others have 30 days to file.

If a Notice of Cessation or Completion is not filed, all parties have 90 days from completion of the improvement's work to file the lien.

An action to enforce a lien must be filed within 90 days from the date your lien is filed.

Click here to review a sample of this form.

 ISBN/Book No.: 205

More Information
NoteThis is a Legal Size (8.5 x 14) form.
pdf16
Price$1.75
Customer Service

Customer Service

We're Here To Help

Call us anytime during our customer service hours...


Monday through Friday - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm (Pacific)
Saturday - 10am to 4pm (Pacific)

Order Questions:

TOLL FREE, 800-273-7375 (Outside the U.S. call 818-887-7828).

Our Address:


8001 Canoga Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91304 US
Phone: 800-275-2665
Fax Your Order
818-887-7990
Print Our Fax Order Form

Description

205 - California Mechanic's Lien (original and three copies) 

DOWNLOAD NOW AVAILABLE! Click here.

The laws regulating the Mechanics lien changed effective January 1, 2016 

Up-to-date with the current CA Law!

The mechanics lien, known in California as a Claim of Lien, is filed on private construction jobs by anyone who has performed labor or provided materials to a jobsite, and have not been paid.

If a Notice of Cessation or Notice of Completion has been filed by the property owner, prime contractors must file the Lien within 60 days from the filing of the notice, and all others have 30 days to file.

If a Notice of Cessation or Completion is not filed, all parties have 90 days from completion of the improvement's work to file the lien.

An action to enforce a lien must be filed within 90 days from the date your lien is filed.

Click here to review a sample of this form.

 ISBN/Book No.: 205

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or
Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All